AIAVC Members

First Name
Middle Name
Last Name
Credentials
Company
E-mail
Andrew
C.
Lewis
Assoc. AIA
lewis.andrewc@gmail.com
Andrew
E.
Althaus
AIA
Andrew Althaus Architect PC
andrew@3sixtyarchitecture.com
Andrew
P.
Matt
AIA
Ampdesign
andrew@andrewmattarchitecture.com
Catherine
Elizabeth
Wilson
AIA
Rasmussen & Associates
c.wilson@ra-arch.com
Charles
I.
Blaugrund
AIA
The Office of Charles Blaugrund
c-arch@adelphia.net
Charles
Scott
Boydstun
AIA
Rasmussen & Associates
s.boydstun@rasmussenandassociates.com
Christine
P.
Cano
AIA
California Lutheran University
ccano@callutheran.edu
Constadine
D.
Gimas
Assoc. AIA
Bank of America
cdgarchitect@earthlink.net
Cory
R.
Anttila
AIA
coryranttila@gmail.com
Craig
J.
Lopez
AIA
Lopez Architects AIA
cjlaia@lopezstudio.com
Daniel
D.
Saltee
AIA
Daniel Saltee Architecture
daniel@salteearchitecture.com
Darwin
B.
McCredie
AIA
Darwin B. McCredie, Architect
darwinbuzz@att.net
David
C.
Kesterson
AIA
Lauterbach & Associates, Architects, Inc.
david.kesterson@la-arch.com
David
E.
Ferrin
AIA
Arketype Architects Inc.
df@arketypearchitects.com
David
L.
Anderson
AIA
Anderson-Kulwiec Architects
danderson@kulwiecgroup.com
Dee
Carawan
AIA
Carawan Architecture
dee@carawanarchitecture.com
Douglas
D.
Singletary
AIA Member Emeritus
doug@singletarydesign.com
Ed
W.
Campbell
AIA Member Emeritus
edcampbell@usa-arc.com
Erik
H.
McIlhenney
Assoc. AIA
Square One Architecture, Inc.
erik@squareonearch.com
Everett
F.
Scofield
AIA
Lauterbach & Associates, Architects, Inc.
everett.scofield@icloud.com
Francisco
A.
Behr
AIA
Behr Browers Architects, Inc.
fabehr@behrbrowers.com
Girem
Kwon
Assoc. AIA
Lauterbach Associates Architects
1024gigi@gmail.com
Gonzalo
J.
Pedroso
AIA
GP Architecture, Inc.
gp@gparchitecture.com
Hossein
Parsinejad
Assoc. AIA
Energy Vault
hoseinparsinejad@gmail.com
Hugh
M.
O'Connell
AIA Member Emeritus
hughoarch@msn.com
J. Handel
Evans
FAIA Member Emeritus
HE Consulting, Inc
handelevans95@gmail.com
James
N.
McGinley
AIA Member Emeritus
James McGinley Architect, AIA
jnpmcg@att.net
James
Curtis
Assoc. AIA
Lauterbach & Associates, Architects, Inc.
jdc@la-arch.com
James
E.
Armstrong
AIA
Onyx Creative
jarmstrong@onyxcreative.com
James
T.
Straughan
AIA
James T. Straughan Architect AIA LEED, AP
jtsarch2@gmail.com
Jane
M.
Collette
AIA
Rasmusson & Associates
jcollette@ra-arch.com
Jason
P.
Henrey
AIA
Onyx Creative
jhenrey@onyxcreative.com
Jay
J.
Lomagno
AIA
Rasmussen & Associates
jlomagno@ra-arch.com
Jean
A.
Amador
AIA
Amador Whittle Architects, Inc.
jean@awaarchitect.com
Jeffrey
Moro
Assoc. AIA
Fisher Architects, Inc.
jeff.moro@gmail.com
Jeffrey
S.
Conrad
AIA Member Emeritus
Jeffrey S. Conrad, Architect
jconrad@jscarchitect.com
Jeffrey
B.
Zook
AIA
Coastal Architects
jeff@coastalarch.com
Jerry
N.
Stein
Assoc. AIA
Global Restaurant Design, Corp.
jerrys@grdcorp.com
John
A.
Muller
AIA
Muller Worthy Architects
jmuller@mullerworthy.com
John
F.
Worthy
AIA
Muller Worthy Architects
jworthy@mullerworthy.com
John
M.
Whitman
AIA
Whitman Architectural Design
marc@whitman-architect.com
Jorge
Escamilla
Assoc. AIA
Los Angeles county ISD
jesca2010@gmail.com
Joseph
C.
Panushka
AIA
Rasmussen & Associates
j.panushka@rasmussenandassociates.com
Juan
Jimenez
Assoc. AIA
johnny21140@gmail.com
Larry
N.
Rasmussen
AIA
Rasmussen & Associates
l.rasmussen@rasmussenandassociates.com
Lisa
C.
Sachs
FAIA
Cumming Corporation
lsachs@ccorpusa.com
Loren Beswick
Evans
AIA
Lauterbach & Associates, Architects, Inc.
lbevans51@hotmail.com
Mahtash
Rahbar
AIA
Enclosures Architects
tash@enclosuresarch.com
Marc
J.
Perry
AIA
Marc Perry Architect Inc
marc@marcperryarchitect.com
Marilyn
F.
Appleby
AIA
Anderson Kulwiec Appleby Architects
marilyn@kulwiecgroup.com
Mark
S.
Pettit
AIA
Lauterbach & Associates, Architects, Inc.
msp@la-arch.com
Mark
J.
Quinones
AIA
NAVFAC SW Public Works NBVC; Facilities Engineering & Acquisition Division
markq7@gmail.com
Mark
A.
DiCecco
AIA
DiCecco Architecture, Inc
mark@diceccoarch.com
Mark
Robert
Hewitt
Assoc. AIA
Rasmussen & Associates
m.hewitt@rasmussenandassociates.com
Martin
E.
Hartmann
AIA
Hartmann Architecture Studio
martin@hartmannarchitecturestudio.com
Mary
J.
Follenweider
AIA Member Emeritus
mjfollenweider@gmail.com
Matias
L.
Prassolo
Assoc. AIA
Matias Prassolo - Residential Design
matiaspra@yahoo.com
Melody
Nazareno
Assoc. AIA
m.e.nazareno@gmail.com
Michael
J.
Fisher
AIA
Fisher Architects, Inc.
michael@fisherarchitects.net
Mohammed
Bin
Esa
AIA
Mesa Design Architects
hydam786@yahoo.com
Nicholas
A.
Deitch
AIA
RRM Design Group
nick@mainstreetarchitects.com
Nicole
Harding
AIA
Onyx Creative
nharding@onyxcreative.com
Noah
Greer
AIA
noah@manualabor.com
Patrick
K.
McIlhenney
AIA
Square One Architecture, Inc.
pat@squareonearch.com
Peter
Hamilton
AIA
Studio Peter Hamilton
peter@spharchitecture.com
Richard
E.
Franklin
AIA Member Emeritus
r_yfranklin@msn.com
Ronald
W.
Aarons
AIA
Ronald W Aarons DBA Aarons-Architects
ronaarons@gmail.com
Rosa
I.
Hernandez
Assoc. AIA
Lauterbach & Associates, Architects, Inc.
rih@la-arch.com
Sean
S.
Trujillo
AIA
arc Design Group, Inc.
sean@arcdesigngroup.net
Spencer
J.
Jordan
Assoc. AIA
spencer@coastalarch.com
Steven
L.
Foster
AIA
Cornerstone Architects
steve@csamojo.com
Sunil
V.
Parab
AIA
The HNTB Companies
sparab@hntb.com
Tarn
Shea
Assoc. AIA
tshea@tarnshea.com
Thomas
J.
Flitsch
AIA
Thomas Jacob Flitsch Architects P.C.
tom.flitsch@roadrunner.com
Timothy
M.
Saivar
AIA
Saivar Architecture
tmsaia@att.net
Todd
A.
Jespersen
AIA
Kruger Bensen Ziemer Architects, Inc.
toddj@kbzarch.com
Tyson
K.
Cline
AIA
Roesling Nakamura Terada Architects
tyson@clinelab.com
Vaughan
Miller
Assoc. AIA
mil1620@me.com
Veronica
Cardenas-Vignes
Assoc. AIA
vcardenas@urbancapitalventures.com
W. John
Kulwiec
AIA Member Emeritus
john@kulwiecgroup.com
William
A.
Growdon
AIA
studioDIG architects
william@studiodig.com