top of page

AIA VC Member Directory

First Name
Initial
Last Name
Credentials
Company
E-mail
Phone
Andrew
E.
Althaus
AIA
Andrew Althaus Architect PC
andrew@3sixtyarchitecture.com
(805) 369-1750
Jean
A.
Amador
AIA
Amador Whittle Architects, Inc.
jean@awaarchitect.com
(805) 530-3938
David
L.
Anderson
AIA
Anderson-Kulwiec Architects
danderson@kulwiecgroup.com
(805) 933-0225
Cory
R.
Anttila
AIA
coryranttila@gmail.com
(805) 208-8563
Marilyn
F.
Appleby
AIA
Anderson Kulwiec Appleby Architects
marilyn@kulwiecgroup.com
(805) 890-6412
James
E.
Armstrong
AIA
Onyx Creative
jarmstrong@onyxcreative.com
(805) 217-7497
Mario
Barrientos
AIA
Vanir Construction Management
dosr86@gmail.com
(818) 624-5571
Francisco
A.
Behr
AIA
Behr Browers Architects, Inc.
francisco@bba-arch.com
(805) 379-3764
Luis
F.
Bermudez
AIA
Onyx Creative
felipebermudez77@gmail.com
(213) 631-0071
Charles
I.
Blaugrund
AIA
The Office of Charles Blaugrund
c-arch@adelphia.net
(805) 529-1979
Charles
Scott
Boydstun
AIA
Rasmussen & Associates
sboydstun@ra-arch.com
(805) 648-1234
Ryan
Brown
AIA
Edward R. Niles Architect, FAIA
ryanlbrown@mac.com
(310) 924-5637
Ed
W.
Campbell
AIA Emeritus
edcampbell@usa-arc.com
(805) 320-7499
Christine
P.
Cano
AIA
California Lutheran University
ccano@callutheran.edu
(805) 732-0639
Dee
Carawan
AIA
Carawan Architecture
dee@carawanarchitecture.com
(310) 200-9610
Tyson
K.
Cline
AIA
Roesling Nakamura Terada Architects
tyson@clinelab.com
(805) 766-3611
Mackenzie
Combs
Assoc. AIA
ONYX CREATIVE
mcombs13@gmail.com
(805) 798-7983
Jeffrey
S.
Conrad
AIA Emeritus
Jeffrey S. Conrad, Architect
jconrad@jscarchitect.com
(805) 368-9077
Claudio
Cosi
Assoc. AIA
Cosi Designs, Inc.
claudio@cosidesigns.com
(310) 734-4764
Richard
M.
Cuen
AIA
RMC Design and Planning
richardcuen@yahoo.com
(702) 591-1973
James
Curtis
Assoc. AIA
Lauterbach & Associates, Architects, Inc.
jdc@la-arch.com
(805) 988-0912
Immanuel
Davis
Assoc. AIA
i.davis@ijdesignco.com
(805) 279-0224
Nicholas
A.
Deitch
AIA
RRM Design Group
nick@mainstreetarchitects.com
(805) 652-2115
Mark
A.
DiCecco
AIA
DiCecco Architecture, Inc
mark@diceccoarch.com
(805) 552-0088
Lizette
Elenes
AIA
ERA Architects
lizette@eraarchitects.org
(805) 824-4188
Mohammed
Bin
Esa
AIA
Mesa Design Architects
hydam786@yahoo.com
(805) 498-7786
J. Handel
Evans
FAIA Emeritus
HE Consulting, Inc
handelevans95@gmail.com
(805) 857-9183
Loren Beswick
Evans
AIA
Lauterbach & Associates, Architects, Inc.
lbevans51@hotmail.com
(805) 644-7347
David
E.
Ferrin
AIA
Arketype Architects Inc.
df@arketypearchitects.com
(805) 794-2434
Shannon
Fish
Assoc. AIA
MASS Design Group
sfish@mass-group.org
(805) 433-5424
Michael
J.
Fisher
AIA
Fisher Architects, Inc.
michael@fisherarchitects.net
(805) 990-8292
Thomas
J.
Flitsch
AIA
Thomas Jacob Flitsch Architects P.C.
tom.flitsch@roadrunner.com
(805) 338-2883
Felipe
Flores
Intl. Assoc. AIA
County of Ventura
felipef.8792@gmail.com
(805) 470-0412
Mary
Follenweider
FAIA Emeritus
mjfollenweider@gmail.com
(720) 839-4532
Steven
L.
Foster
AIA
Cornerstone Architects
steve@csamojo.com
(805) 640-9928
Richard
E.
Franklin
AIA Emeritus
r_yfranklin@msn.com
(805) 646-2770
Frances
Geoffrion
AIA
The Akeena Group
fbgarchitect@outlook.com
(805) 208-0483
Constadine
D.
Gimas
Assoc. AIA
JLL
cdgarchitect@earthlink.net
(818) 970-1681
Noah
Greer
AIA
noah@manualabor.com
(805) 451-2134
William
L.
Gregory
AIA
Arcelab Inc. Architects
billgregory@arcelab.com
(310) 507-5434
William
A.
Growdon
AIA
studioDIG architects
william@studiodig.com
(805) 766-9600
Peter
Hamilton
AIA
Studio Peter Hamilton
peter@spharchitecture.com
(310) 749-1862
Nicole
Harding
AIA
nikkiharding@mac.com
(805) 644-8180
Jason
P.
Henrey
AIA
Onyx Creative
jhenrey@onyxcreative.com
(805) 415-1211
Jason
Herber
AIA
Capitoline Design
jason@capitolinedesign.com
(310) 428-0867
Rosa
I.
Hernandez
Assoc. AIA
Lauterbach & Associates, Architects, Inc.
rih@la-arch.com
(805) 988-0912
Mark
Robert
Hewitt
Assoc. AIA
Rasmussen & Associates
m.hewitt@rasmussenandassociates.com
(805) 644-7347
Glenn
Hodge
Assoc. AIA
glenn.a.hodge027@outlook.com
(435) 503-2253
David
A.
Intner
AIA
Southern California Edison
dave.intner@sce.com
(805) 798-0058
Todd
A.
Jespersen
AIA
Kruger Bensen Ziemer Architects, Inc.
toddj@kbzarch.com
(805) 963-1726
Spencer
J.
Jordan
Assoc. AIA
spencer@coastalarch.com
(805) 844-9208
David
C.
Kesterson
AIA
Lauterbach & Associates, Architects, Inc.
david.kesterson@la-arch.com
(805) 988-0912
Gregory
I.
Korn
AIA
Greg Korn Architect PC
gkorn@gka-arc.com
W. John
Kulwiec
AIA Emeritus
john@kulwiecgroup.com
(805) 443-0508
Howard
E.
Leach
AIA
Leach Mounce Architects
howard@leachmouncearchitects.com
(805) 656-3522
Jonathan
D.
Lee
AIA
Kruger Bensen Ziemer Architects, Inc.
ld262863@gmail.com
(214) 608-6778
Andrew
C.
Lewis
Assoc. AIA
lewis.andrewc@gmail.com
(805) 300-8909
Jay
J.
Lomagno
AIA
Rasmussen & Associates
jlomagno@ra-arch.com
Craig
J.
Lopez
AIA
Lopez Architects AIA
cjlaia@lopezstudio.com
(805) 484-4962
Andrew
P.
Matt
AIA
Ampdesign Inc.
andrew@ampdesigninc.com
(805) 277-0706
Darwin
B.
McCredie
AIA
Darwin B. McCredie, Architect
darwinbuzz@att.net
(805) 223-0821
James
N.
McGinley
AIA Emeritus
James McGinley Architect, AIA
jnpmcg@att.net
(805) 642-4493
John
A.
Muller
AIA
Muller Worthy Architects
jmuller@mullerworthy.com
(805) 983-7411
Ligia
Y.
Murdock
Assoc. AIA
Los Angeles Unified School District
ligiamurdock@gmail.com
(818) 874-1389
Hugh
M.
O'Connell
AIA Emeritus
hughoarch@msn.com
(805) 983-8001
Joseph
C.
Panushka
AIA
Rasmussen & Associates
j.panushka@rasmussenandassociates.com
(805) 644-7347
Sunil
V.
Parab
AIA
The HNTB Companies
sparab@hntb.com
(213) 403-1034
Hossein
Parsinejad
Assoc. AIA
Energy Vault
hoseinparsinejad@gmail.com
(714) 307-4262
Gonzalo
J.
Pedroso
AIA
GP Architecture, Inc.
gp@gparchitecture.com
(805) 552-9474
Mark
S.
Pettit
AIA
Lauterbach & Associates, Architects, Inc.
msp@la-arch.com
(805) 218-1128
Matias
L.
Prassolo
Assoc. AIA
Matias Prassolo - Residential Design
matiaspra@yahoo.com
(805) 658-8583
Mahtash
Rahbar
AIA
Enclosures Architects
tash@enclosuresarch.com
(323) 573-0422
Larry
N.
Rasmussen
AIA
Rasmussen & Associates
l.rasmussen@rasmussenandassociates.com
(805) 642-1807
Lisa
Sachs
FAIA Emeritus
Lisa Sachs
lsachs@ccorpusa.com
(323) 719-3282
Timothy
M.
Saivar
AIA
Saivar Architecture
tmsaia@att.net
(805) 501-2828
Robert
I.
Schwartz
AIA
Schwartz, Robert & Associates, Inc.
risoakpark@aol.com
(805) 796-9092
Everett
F.
Scofield
AIA
Lauterbach & Associates, Architects, Inc.
everett.scofield@icloud.com
(661) 670-7521
Tarn
Shea
Assoc. AIA
tshea@tarnshea.com
(805) 653-0908
Douglas
D.
Singletary
AIA Emeritus
doug@singletarydesign.com
(805) 658-7002
Jerry
N.
Stein
Assoc. AIA
Global Restaurant Design, Corp.
jerrys@grdcorp.com
(818) 706-7778
James
T.
Straughan
AIA
James T. Straughan Architect AIA LEED, AP
jtsarch2@gmail.com
(818) 889-0567
Leonard
Thomas
AIA
Urban West Studio Inc.
leonard@urbanweststudio.com
(303) 817-2533
Sean
S.
Trujillo
AIA
arc Design Group, Inc.
sean@arcdesigngroup.net
(805) 236-3365
Balasubramanian
Vairavan
AIA
Bala Vairavan Architects Inc
bala@bvarchitect.com
(818) 205-7420
John
M.
Whitman
AIA
Whitman Architectural Design
marc@whitman-architect.com
(805) 646-8485
John
F.
Worthy
AIA
Muller Worthy Architects
jworthy@mullerworthy.com
(805) 407-2845
Siqi
Zhang
Assoc. AIA
szhang52@usc.edu
(213) 245-5913
Jeffrey
B.
Zook
AIA
Coastal Architects
jeff@coastalarch.com
(805) 985-7654
bottom of page