AIAVC Member Directory

Name
Company
Email
Andrew E. Althaus, AIA
Behr Browers Architects, Inc.
aalthaus@behrbrowers.com
Charles I. Blaugrund, AIA
c-arch@adelphia.net
Charles Scott Boydstun, AIA
Rasmussen & Associates
s.boydstun@rasmussenandassociates.com
Christine P. Cano, AIA
California Lutheran University
ccano@callutheran.edu
Claudio Cosi, Intl. Assoc. AIA
Cosi Designs, Inc.
claudio@cosidesigns.com
Cristino Alvarado, Assoc. AIA
cristino_alvarado@yahoo.com
David L. Anderson, AIA
Anderson Kulwiec Appleby Architects
danderson@kulwiecgroup.com
Dylan C. Chappell, AIA
Dylan Chappell Architects
dylan@dylanchappell.com
Ed W. Campbell, AIA Emeritus
edcampbell@usa-arc.com
Eugene L. Barnard, AIA
Amgen Inc.
beugene@amgen.com
Francisco A. Behr, AIA
Behr Browers Architects, Inc.
fabehr@behrbrowers.com
James Curtis, Assoc., AIA
Lauterbach & Associates, Architects Inc.
jdc@la-arch.com
Jane Collette, AIA
Rasmussen & Associates
jcollette@ra-arch.com
Jean A. Amador, AIA
Amador Whittle Architects, Inc.
jean@awaarchitect.com
Jeffrey S. Conrad, AIA
Jeffrey S. Conrad, Architect
jconrad@jscarchitect.com
Marilyn F. Appleby, AIA
Anderson Kulwiec Appleby Architects
marilyn@kulwiecgroup.com
Michael J. Browers, AIA
Behr Browers Architects, Inc.
mbrowers@behrbrowers.com
Nicholas A. Deitch, AIA
Mainstreet Architects and Planners, Inc.
nick@mainstreetarchitects.com
Tyson K. Cline, AIA
Roesling Nakamura Terada Architects
tyson@clinelab.com
William J. Amador, AIA
Amador Whittle Architects, Inc.
bill@awaarchitect.com